WHAT WE STAND FOR?

CURIOSITY AND ENTHUSIASM
FOR COMMUNICATION,
TECHNOLOGY
AND DIGITAL BUSINESS.

CURIOSITY AND ENTHUSIASM<br />
FOR COMMUNICATION,<br />
TECHNOLOGY<br />
AND DIGITAL BUSINESS. CURIOSITY AND ENTHUSIASM<br />
FOR COMMUNICATION,<br />
TECHNOLOGY<br />
AND DIGITAL BUSINESS.

OUR SERVICES

1

CORPORATE
COMMUNICATIONS

Talisman supports companies in implementing a consistent and sustainable communication strategy that focuses on public relations. We consider the origin of a company and the challenges in the market. We involve employees and stakeholders in the communication and thus ensure consistent and comprehensible style across all channels.

2

PUBLIC
RELATIONS

Talisman has stood for successful public relations in the DACH region for more than 20 years. We rely on long-term, well-maintained relationships with media representatives, influencers, organizations and associations. In this field, we love to cover all disciplines that are important for successful press and public relations work. So we also offer support in content marketing, personal reputation and event organization like trade fair support and speaker placement.

3

CORPORATE
WORDING

A consistent wording is important for a clear positioning in our digital world. A corporate wording not only pays for activities that are directed towards the outside, but above all supports employees and teams in their daily work in order to communicate better and more purposefully.

4

WORKSHOPS

With our network partner SANMIGUEL we support individual workshops for the definition and development of Corporate Identity, UX and Employer Branding. The combination of a compelling brand positioning, communication and a corresponding design gives every company an authentic recognition value and forms the central message for employees, partners and customers that runs through all media and activities.

5

SPEAKER ENGAGEMENTS

Heike Bedrich regularly speaks on PR, social media, corporate communications and digital business topics. The goal is always to take a stance, to respond to current issues with well-thought-out answers and to advance the industry with female ideas. A selection of engagements: Social Media Conference, W├╝rzburger Werbefachgespr├Ąche, IHK, Bavarian Academy of Advertising, customer events.

"FOR MORE THAN 20 YEARS I HAVE BEEN WORKING IN THE DIGITAL BUSINESS AND SINCE THIS TIME I'M INVOLVED IN THE DIGITAL WORLD. I FOUNDED TALISMAN DURING THE NEW ECONOMY AND STARTED WITH MANY START-UPS. AN ADVANTAGE THAT HELPS ME, EFFICIENTLY AND SUCCESSFULLY ORGANIZING AND DISTRIBUTING COMMUNICATION IN SUCH CONSTANTLY CHANGING MEDIA CHANNELS."

Communication in companies has changed rapidly in recent years. Not only social media has changed the way we communicate today, but also new tools and techniques. Automation is advancing, big data and artificial intelligence are changing conversations. Employees act as advocates in companies, influencers in social networks. Combining everything and uniting it under one idea is the task of successful corporate communication.

That’s why TALISMAN always looks for the right way for individual stories and discussions that move and inspire people and sustainably increase the value of a company. From the beginning and mostly over many years.

SANMIGUEL BRAND PARTNER

In collaboration with Sanmiguel Brand Partners we create innovative websites and unique corporate designs for our customers. Sanmiguel specializes in brand strategy and design as well as user experience design (UX).

Webseite Besuchen

WELLER MEDIA

Weller Media is a network partner for public relations. Together with Susanne Weller, owner of Weller Media, we are always create new ideas and strategies for successful press work. The headquarters of Weller Media is Berlin.

Webseite Besuchen

TGF Eventcreation

TGF Eventcreation is partner for events and fair design. TGF has been developing eye-catching trade fair designs for Talisman’s international and national clients for many years.

Webseite Besuchen

THE STRATEGY WEB

The Strategy Web is a partner for digital strategy, market entry strategies and internationalization. Talisman has been working successfully with The Strategy Web since 2012.

Webseite Besuchen

KOSCHADE PR

Koschade PR and Talisman have been working together for many years in the area of Digital Agencies. The cooperation offers customers an expanded portfolio in public relations.

Webseite Besuchen

DIGITAL PUBLISHING REPORT

The digital publishing report provides decision-makers in the media industry with the tools to master the digital transformation: with the dpr magazine as well as e-books and webinars. At the same time, the digital publishing report serves as a networking platform for service providers, startups and other industries. At its core, the exchange is at eye level.

Blog-Seite Besuchen

DIGITALSTRATEGIE

From February 2012 to the end of 2017, the blog Digital Strategy was the blogger home of Heike Bedrich. There she wrote about news and trends from the scene and published a contribution to digital publishing. The blog was integrated into the side of TSW at the end of 2017.

Blog-Seite Besuchen

PR Blogger

From 2004 to 2010, Heike Bedrich regularly published articles on PR topics, social media and corporate communications in the PR Blogger, the weblog for public relations and reputation management.

Blog-Seite Besuchen

WOFÜR STEHT TALISMAN?

NEUGIERDE UND BEGEISTERUNG
FÜR KOMMUNIKATION,
TECHNOLOGIE
UND DIGITALES.

NEUGIERDE UND BEGEISTERUNG<br />
FÜR KOMMUNIKATION,<br />
TECHNOLOGIE <br />
UND DIGITALES. NEUGIERDE UND BEGEISTERUNG<br />
FÜR KOMMUNIKATION,<br />
TECHNOLOGIE <br />
UND DIGITALES.

Unsere Leistungsfelder

1

CORPORATE
COMMUNICATIONS

Talisman unterstützt Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung einer einheitlichen und nachhaltigen Kommunikationsstrategie, in deren Mittelpunkt die Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit steht. Wir beachten die Herkunft eines Unternehmens und die Herausforderungen im Markt. Wir binden Mitarbeiter und Stakeholder in die Kommunikation ein und sorgen so für ein über alle Kanäle konsequentes und nachvollziehbares Auftreten.

2

PUBLIC
RELATIONS

Talisman steht seit über 20 Jahren für erfolgreiche Public Relations in der DACH-Region. Wir setzen auf langfristig gepflegte Beziehungen zu Medienvertretern, Influencern, Organisationen und Verbände. In diesem Bereich decken wir zudem mit Partnern und freien Spezialisten weitere Disziplinen ab, die für eine erfolgreiche Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit wichtig sind wie Unterstützung bei Content-Marketing, persönlicher Reputation und Event-Organisation wie Messe-Support und Speaker Placement.

3

CORPORATE
WORDING

Ein einheitliches Wording ist für eine eindeutige Positionierung in der digitalen Welt von großer Bedeutung. Ein Corporate Wording zahlt nicht nur auf Maßnahmen ein, die sich nach außen richten, sondern es unterstützt vor allem Mitarbeiter und Teams in der täglichen Arbeit, um besser und zielgerichteter zu kommunizieren.

4

WORKSHOPS

Mit unserem Netzwerkpartner SANMIGUEL unterstützten wir Workshops für Positionierung, Customer Experience und Personal Branding. Die Kombination aus Kommunikation, PR, Design, UX-Profession und Digital Marketing ermöglicht es, dass jedes Unternehmen einen unvergleichlichen Auftritt erhält, der nachhaltig wirkt und alle Mitarbeiter im Unternehmen einbindet.

5

SPEAKER ENGAGEMENTS

Heike Bedrich spricht regelmäßig zu Themen aus der PR, Social Media, Corporate Communications und digitalem Business. Ziel ist es immer, Haltung einzunehmen, auf aktuelle Themen mit gut durchdachten Antworten einzugehen und die Branche mit weiblichen Ideen voranzubringen. Eine Auswahl der Engagements : Social Media Conference, Würzburger Werbefachgespräche, IHK, Bayerische Akademie für Werbung, Kundenevents.

UNSERE EXPERTISE

"SEIT ÜBER 20 JAHREN BIN ICH IM DIGITAL BUSINESS AKTIV UND BEREITS ZUR JAHRTAUSENDWENDE MIT VIELEN START-UPS IN DIE DIGITALE WELT EINGETAUCHT. EIN VORSPRUNG, DER MIR HEUTE HILFT, KOMMUNIKATION NEU ZU DENKEN, EFFIZIENT UND ERFOLGREICH ZU ORGANISIEREN UND ZU VERBREITEN."

Die Kommunikation in Unternehmen hat sich in den letzten Jahren rasant gewandelt. Nicht nur Social Media hat die Art und Weise verändert, wie wir heute kommunizieren, sondern auch neue Tools und Techniken. Die Automatisierung schreitet voran, Big Data und die künstliche Intelligenz verändern Gespräche. Mitarbeiter agieren als Fürsprecher in Unternehmen, Influencer in Social Networks. Alles zu verbinden und unter einer Idee zu vereinen, das ist die Aufgabe einer erfolgreichen Unternehmenskommunikation.

Deshalb sucht TALISMAN immer den passenden Weg für individuelle Geschichten und Gespräche, die Menschen bewegen und begeistern und nachhaltig den Wert eines Unternehmens steigern. Von Anfang an und meist über viele Jahre hinweg.

UNSER NETZWERK

SANMIGUEL BRAND PARTNER

In Zusammenarbeit mit Sanmiguel Brand Partners entstehen innovative Webauftritte und einzigartige Corporate Designs für unsere Kunden. Sanmiguel ist spezialisiert auf Markenstrategie und Design sowie Nutzer-Erlebnis-Gestaltung (UX).

Webseite Besuchen

WELLER MEDIA

Weller Media ist Netzwerkpartner für Public Relations. Zusammen mit Susanne Weller, Inhaberin von Weller Media, entstehen immer wieder neue Ideen und Strategien für eine erfolgreiche Pressearbeit. Sitz von Weller Media ist Berlin.

Webseite Besuchen

TGF

TGF Eventcreation ist Partner für Events und Messegestaltung. TGF entwickelt seit vielen Jahren aufmerksamkeitsstarke Auftritte für internationale und nationale Kunden von Talisman.

Webseite Besuchen

The Strategy Web

The Strategy Web ist Partner für Digitalstrategie, Markteintrittsstrategien sowie Internationalisierung. Mit The Strategy Web arbeitet Talisman seit dem Jahr 2012 erfolgreich zusammen.

Webseite Besuchen

KOSCHADE PR

Koschade PR und Talisman arbeiten seit vielen Jahren im Bereich ‚Digitale Agenturen‘ zusammen. Die Kooperation bietet für Kunden ein erweitertes Portfolio in der Public Relations.

Webseite Besuchen

AUTOREN-ENGAGEMENTS

DIGITAL PUBLISHING REPORT

Der digital publishing report stellt Entscheidern der Medienbranche das Rüstzeug zur Verfügung, um den digitalen Wandel zu meistern: mit dem dpr-Magazin sowie E-Books und Webinaren. Gleichzeitig dient der digital publishing report als Vernetzungsplattform zu Dienstleistern, Startups und anderen Branchen. Im Kern steht der Austausch auf Augenhöhe. In mehreren Ausgaben finden sich Beiträge von Heike Bedrich.

Blog-Seite Besuchen

DIGITALSTRATEGIE

Von Februar 2012 bis Ende 2017 war das Blog Digitalstrategie die Blogger-Heimat von Heike Bedrich. Dort schrieb sie über News und Trends aus der Szene und veröffentliche Beitrag zum Digital Publishing. Das Blog wurde Ende 2017 in die Seite von TSW integriert.

Blog-Seite Besuchen

PR BLOGGER

Heike Bedrich publizierte von 2004 bis 2010 regelmäßig Beiträge zu PR-Themen, Social Media und Unternehmenskommunikation im PR Blogger, dem Weblog für Public Relations und Reputationsmanagement.

Blog-Seite Besuchen